You are here: 花季传媒直播 About Contact 花季传媒直播

Contact AU

Thank you for your interest in contacting 花季传媒直播. We will make every effort to assist you in locating the information you seek.

Admissions

  • Undergraduate Admissions - admissions@american.edu
  • Graduate School Admissions is handled by the individual school:
    • College of Arts & Sciences -听casgrad@american.edu
    • Kogod School of Business -听KogodGrad@american.edu
    • School of Communication -听Gradcomm@american.edu
    • School of Education -听soeadmissions@american.edu
    • School of International Service -听sisgrad@american.edu
    • School of Public Affairs -听spainfo@american.edu
    • Executive Education Programs -听贰虫别肠耻迟颈惫别贰诲蔼补尘别谤颈肠补苍.别诲耻
  • Law School Admissions - wcladmit@wcl.american.edu

Departments

Alumni Relations - alumni@american.edu

Alumni Address Update - alumupdate@american.edu

American magazine - magazine@american.edu

Athletics Dept. - athcom@american.edu

AU Diploma Copy - registrar@american.edu

AU Transcripts - registrar@american.edu

Campus Life - campuslife@american.edu

Campus Store - american@bkstr.com

Careers@AU - careers@american.edu

Employing Students - careercenter@american.edu

Events@AU - specialevents@american.edu

Housing - housing@american.edu

Media Relations - aumedia@american.edu

Neighborhood Issues - communityrelations@american.edu

News Story - aumedia@american.edu

Parent Information - dos@american.edu

Study Abroad - auabroad@american.edu

Summer Sessions - summer@american.edu

Tour AU Mobile App - admissions@american.edu

WAMU 88.5 FM - please visit

  • For employment/career related issues, please contact Human Resources at (202) 885-2591 or or online at .
  • If you have a technical issue that needs immediate attention, please contact the 花季传媒直播 Help Desk at (202) 885-2550, helpdesk@american.edu, or online at .